New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Something Real

Female (53) looking for Male Brunswick, Ohio, United States

I'm old school, intelligent, caring, honest, loyal and creative. Originally from So. Ca, I've now been in Ohio for a lil over ten years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Martyrs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Social Distortion
How often do you attend punk shows?less since moving to Ohio
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Chicano Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?DarkStar, Bandido and Bowie
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have multiple fish tanks.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?American Shorthair. I'm allergic to long hair animals.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyDarkStar ~ jingle ball
Bandido ~ feathered toys
Bowie ~ anything that moves. He's my baby.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlewriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of fungoin to live shows, comedy clubs, museums, art shows, hanging out with friends and family
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeget published, continue growing and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want to meet someone intelligent, fun and kind.
On the first datedifferent things depending on the day ~ cocktails and walk through a museum, dinner and a movie, lunch somewhere quiet and get to know each other