New here? Sign Up Have an account?

QUIRKY GEMINI GUY looking for "New Rose"

Male (25) looking for Female Crook, Durham, United Kingdom

Fit , tattooed 5ft 10 tall no desire to fit in.
Enjoyes live music go to a lot of gigs, part time Roadie for two Punk Bands.
Full time job is Social care. Supporting Adults who have learning disabilities
Also regularly attend a local Gym .
Anything else please ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHome support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, the last kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesBlade runner, the fifth element
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking