New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy the arts, going out,talkative at the right moments.

Male (48) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I used to be a TV host/producer. I've worked in a lot of Punk music venues and I certainly know the music genre. I care more about my Punk experiences than I do tattoos or T-shirts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandCircle Jerks
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Punk Blues, Queercore, Synthpunk, Other

Cat(s)

Cat breedBlack cat
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesThe personal stories with the songs. I can somewhat play the music on guitar so I really appreciate hearing/seeing soloing done by a very good player of the Blues.
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues
Plays instrumentGuitar, Piano, Other
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Doom Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Progressive Metal
Goes to concerts:Once a month
Favorite band:Black Sabbath
Favorite song:N.I.B.
Favorite music festival:never been to one
Worst metal band:I don't judge.
Dates only metalheads:No

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingNice, caring, intellectual, knows alot about music and film but isn't a snob about it. Likes to dance. I hate uptight people.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySounds boring but I've always wanted to spend a good part of the day going around shopping mall. Do things like take our time buying some new clothes, eating in the food court and seeing a movie at the theatreplex.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be known as the good guy in the 'hood.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDefinitely someone smart and intellectually savvy.
On the first dateKaraoke anyone?
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Bodybuilder, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingWrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago Black Hawks.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting