New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dimestore diamond

Listen here! Im a mom, partnered and fucking rad!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandthe distillers
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Oi!, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Queercore, Riot Grrrl, Ska Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showssupernatural, criminal minds, Futurama, dead to me.. and more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk, Punk

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference