New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for good hearted mayhem

Hard worker. Loves music. Outside. Ocean.Junking.Record Hoarding. Reading.Guitar.Rollerskating. Dancing. Kill Your Television. God told me to blend in and kill.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk band3 Chords and the Truth
Goes to live shows:Once a month
Preferred type of punk rockCowpunk, Folk Punk, Garage Punk, Gypsy Punk, Hardcore Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz, Ska Punk, Skate Punk

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesMusicianship
Favorite blues artist or bandEarly style I guess
Plays instrumentGuitar, Other
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMule

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsKill Your only makes you snide and scared.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWes Anderson anything.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list..I like what I like..fight me...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funHitting a record store or thrift store after a fun brunch and bong hits.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing


Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI have no idea anymore.
On the first dateI have absolutely no idea. Maybe see a band? Hit a flea market? Go see a gallery opening..?
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference