New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you can spot an error you will surly find TRUTH.

Black and white movies r the best
Traveling, music, beach, camping, sports , hiking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSex Pistols
Goes to live shows:Once a month
Preferred type of punk rockChristian Punk, Oi!, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz, Ska Punk, Street Punk, Synthpunk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height183 cm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThrees company
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe treasure of Sierra Madre, The killing, The Godfather, A Clockwork orange, Control, this is England,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, The Rolling Stones and to many to Mantion..!!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Music, Mystery, Religious, Sports
Idea of funTravel, camping, Music events, weekend getaway, beach lakeside.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots of things lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo have and to hold

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAverage, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamWest Ham UNTD ⚒
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking