New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rockabilly Girl Seeking Hot Girl For Fun

Female (45) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Hi! Single mom, have a great career and my own place.
Fab taste in music, movies and books.
College educated and intelligent.
Seeking a cool, sweet girl close to my age who has a job, vehicle, and a place to live.
To hang out with as friends with benefits.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSons, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Homeland
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Clockwork Orange, Casino, Blow, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Dazed and Confused, Raising Arizona, Gone With The Wind, A Streetcar Named Desire, Rebel Without A Cause....so many more. Love indie movies best.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsHank 3, Loretta Lynn, Social D, Murder City Devils, The Smiths, Pretty Girls Make Graves, Dolly Parton, Scott H Biram, Shooter Jennings, Jack White ( in any form), Old 97s, Bob Dylan, Old Crow Medicine Show, and tons more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and hopeful toward the future.
To be a positive role model on my students and child.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateA few drinks at a dive bar or whatever. I am pretty spontaneous.