New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking

Male (24) looking for Male Perris, California, United States

I love a guy that's honest and funny. I done care for money or dick size but I do like it average cx I like all types of music : for ex...punk rock, alt metal, deathcore, edm, industrial, heavy metal, gothcore, and many more...I like drawing, gaming, working out, music, drinking, smoking, collecting, and much more . I love tattoos and piercings and I love a toned guy. Hmu...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?misfits
How often do you attend punk shows?not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLa ink, jackass, epic ink, regular show, forensic files, idk what else
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMotionless in white, incubite, misfits, the cure, the smiths, icp, iron maiden, the vandals, circle jerks, the addicts, sex pistols, cannibal corpse, acid witch, Rob zombie, bad religion
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping, making horror films, opening a business

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA sexy smile, nice hair, good body and a trusting heart
On the first daten/a