New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bisexual punk artistic weirdo

Hi, I'm Ada! I'm an aspiring artist, mostly ceramics and jewelry/metalworking but I paint on occasion. Really into punk, alternative rock, and a lot of other music. Kind of a concert addict (and always front row). Here to meet cool people and see what happens!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sleater-Kinney
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not really. I used to play guitar.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPsych, Arrested Development, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, 30 Rock, Project Runway, Will & Grace
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTrainspotting, Lord of the Rings (all of them), Notting Hill
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsOf Montreal, REM, Sleater-Kinney, Nervosas, Belle & Sebastian, Spoon, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Pavement, Neutral Milk Hotel, the Magnetic Fields
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, the Secret History, Harry Potter books, Nancy Drew books, and basically anything by Agatha Christie
Idea of funConcerts, small parties (or those at co-ops), wandering outside
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGlassblowing and hang gliding (obviously not at the same time)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and accomplish something at some point

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is interesting, motivated, and willing to try new things but doesn't mind watching Netflix on the couch every once in a while. Someone who lives their own life and I'm just one aspect; I don't want to be everything to you.
On the first dateGo to a concert (we can talk while waiting for the band(s) to come out) and then grab coffee or dessert after. That's the ideal; honestly I'm open to almost anything.